Navigation Inhalt
MixcloudMixcloud

BERLIN:FM (en)

< BACK
Wed. 29.05. Thu. 30.05. Fri. 31.05. Fri. 31.05. Sat. 01.06. Tue. 04.06. Wed. 05.06. Thu. 06.06. Fri. 07.06. Fri. 07.06. Sat. 08.06. Mon. 10.06. Tue. 11.06. Wed. 12.06. Thu. 13.06. Fri. 14.06. Sat. 15.06. Tue. 18.06. Fri. 21.06. Fri. 21.06. Sat. 22.06. Sun. 23.06. Wed. 26.06. Fri. 28.06. Sat. 29.06. Tue. 02.07. Wed. 03.07. Sat. 06.07. Tue. 09.07. Wed. 10.07. Fri. 12.07. Sat. 13.07. Sat. 13.07. Wed. 17.07. Mon. 22.07. Wed. 24.07. Thu. 25.07. Fri. 26.07. Sat. 27.07. Wed. 31.07. Fri. 09.08. Wed. 14.08. Fri. 16.08. Sat. 17.08. Wed. 21.08. Mon. 02.09. Sat. 07.09. Sat. 07.09. Thu. 12.09. Tue. 17.09. Wed. 18.09. Thu. 19.09. Fri. 20.09. Wed. 25.09. Thu. 26.09. Tue. 01.10. Thu. 03.10. Fri. 04.10. Thu. 10.10. Fri. 11.10. Thu. 17.10. Sat. 19.10. Mon. 21.10. Tue. 22.10. Wed. 23.10. Sat. 26.10. Mon. 28.10. Tue. 29.10. Wed. 30.10. Sat. 02.11. Sun. 03.11. Tue. 05.11. Sat. 09.11. Sun. 10.11. Mon. 11.11. Tue. 12.11. Thu. 14.11. Tue. 19.11. Wed. 20.11. Tue. 26.11. Wed. 27.11. Fri. 13.12.
Funk, Latin, Pop, Soul Wed. 31.07.2024
Doors: 19.30
Show: 20.30

MARINA SENA

MARINA SENA

BOX1

Marina Sena (Sony/BR) *live*

*Presale 15 €/ 20 €/ 25 € plus fee * Box Office 30 €*

Marina Sena hits the road with her second album 'Vício Inerente

Marina Sena's explosion of sensuality, swing, charisma and attitude is back. Her second album, 'Vício Inerente', consolidates once and for all the career of this artist from the north of Minas Gerais, who made Brazil and the world smile with her debut in 'De Primeira'.

“Vício Inerente” is a modern pop album that seems to have been made in the year 2050. There is Trap, Pagotrap, Reggaeton, Drill, R&B, Triphop, Soul, and the already known influence of MPB that Marina brings to her compositions. It's impactful, strong, elegant. It brings the same authentic and bold signature already known by the singer.

Marina Sena has been singing since she was a little girl. As a teenager she moved to Montes Claros where she became the lead singer of A Outra Banda da Lua, a true local phenomenon. She also sang in the group Rosa Neon, one of the most beloved bands in the alternative scene. Solo the artist emerged as a great bet for a new Brazilian popstar. With a lot of sensuality, bubblegum music, an authentic timbre and full of attitude.

It's hard to bet on which song will be the biggest hit on "Vício Inerente", the history of Brazilian music will be nothing without the powerhouse that is Marina Sena. Her sound is for those who are addicted to music.

For this event we offer discounted tickets to give people with less money still access to culture. These quotas are limited and only available at TixforGigs. We trust in your self-assessment: If you can, please book standard tickets and leave the reduced tickets to those who have to save money at the moment.

Photo: Eiden Music Agency


Tix4Gigs 17,00 - 28,50 € Online Ticket
resident advisor 28,25 € Online Ticket
Koka36 27,50 € Hardcover Ticket for Pick-Up or mail delivery

Navigation Inhalt
MixcloudMixcloud

BERLIN:FM

< BACK
Mi. 29.05. Do. 30.05. Fr. 31.05. Fr. 31.05. Sa. 01.06. Di. 04.06. Mi. 05.06. Do. 06.06. Fr. 07.06. Fr. 07.06. Sa. 08.06. Mo. 10.06. Di. 11.06. Mi. 12.06. Do. 13.06. Fr. 14.06. Sa. 15.06. Di. 18.06. Fr. 21.06. Fr. 21.06. Sa. 22.06. So. 23.06. Mi. 26.06. Fr. 28.06. Sa. 29.06. Di. 02.07. Mi. 03.07. Sa. 06.07. Di. 09.07. Mi. 10.07. Fr. 12.07. Sa. 13.07. Sa. 13.07. Mi. 17.07. Mo. 22.07. Mi. 24.07. Do. 25.07. Fr. 26.07. Sa. 27.07. Mi. 31.07. Fr. 09.08. Mi. 14.08. Fr. 16.08. Sa. 17.08. Mi. 21.08. Mo. 02.09. Sa. 07.09. Sa. 07.09. Do. 12.09. Di. 17.09. Mi. 18.09. Do. 19.09. Fr. 20.09. Mi. 25.09. Do. 26.09. Di. 01.10. Do. 03.10. Fr. 04.10. Do. 10.10. Fr. 11.10. Mo. 14.10. Do. 17.10. Sa. 19.10. Mo. 21.10. Di. 22.10. Mi. 23.10. Sa. 26.10. Mo. 28.10. Di. 29.10. Mi. 30.10. Sa. 02.11. So. 03.11. Di. 05.11. Sa. 09.11. So. 10.11. Mo. 11.11. Di. 12.11. Do. 14.11. Di. 19.11. Mi. 20.11. Di. 26.11. Mi. 27.11. Mi. 04.12. Fr. 13.12.
Funk, Latin, Pop, Soul Mi. 31.07.2024
Doors: 19.30
Show: 20.30

MARINA SENA

MARINA SENA

BOX1

Marina Sena (Sony/BR) *live*

*Vorverkauf 15 €/ 20 €/ 25 € plus Gebühren * Abendkasse 30 €*

Mit Sinnlichkeit, Swing, Charisma und Haltung:  Marina Sena kommt mit ihrem zweiten Album endlich nach Europa.

Marina Senas neuestes Album "Vício Inerente" scheint in der Zukunft geboren zu sein. Ihre Kompositionen verbinden MPB mit Trap, Pagotrap, Reggaeton, Drill, R&B, Triphop und Soul zu eindringlichen und eleganten Hymnen, wie sie nur aus Brasilien kommen können.

Marina Sena singt seit ihrer Kindheit im Norden des Bundesstaates Minas Gerais. Als Teenager zog sie nach Montes Claros, wo sie Leadsängerin von A Outra Banda da Lua wurde und auch bei Rosa Neon sang, einer der populärsten Bands der alternativen Szene. Bereits mit ihrer ersten Soloveröffentlichung, der Single "Me Toca", erwies sie sich als zukünftiger Superstar Brasiliens und eroberte mit viel Sinnlichkeit, charmanter Bubblegum-Musik und ihrem unverwechselbaren Timbre weltweit die Herzen.

Es ist schwer zu sagen, welcher Song auf "Vício Inerente" der größte Hit sein wird, aber sicher ist, dass das Kraftpaket Marina Sena aus der brasilianischen Musik nicht mehr wegzudenken ist. Ihr Sound ist für alle, die süchtig nach Musik sind.

Für diese Veranstaltung bieten wir ermäßigte Tickets an, um auch Menschen mit kleinerem Portmonee Zugang zu Kultur zu ermöglichen. Diese Kontingente sind limitiert und nur bei TixforGigs verfügbar. Wir vertrauen auf Eure Selbsteinschätzung: Wenn ihr könnt, bucht Standard-Tickets und überlasst die ermäßigten Kontingente denjenigen, die gerade sehr sparen müssen.

Foto: Eiden Music Agency


Tix4Gigs 17,00 - 28,50 € Online Ticket
resident advisor 28,25 € Online Ticket
Koka36 27,50 € Hardcover Ticket zur Abholung oder Postversand